thebeautitudes

Mathew 5:3-11

His Heart

Leave a comment

Captivating

Dear One,

I know you miss him. I know you cried last night. I know everything. I know what you did in that room. I know how badly you want to see him. I know your pain. I feel your hurt. I looked into your heart and I see a hole. I see an empty space. But it’s not for him though. It’s for me to fill. So let me. Will you?

How many times have you long for someone who won’t ever feel the same way towards you? Yes, they’re your friends but that doesn’t mean they would be – forever. Maybe they shared a lot of memories with you. I can see you missed those. You missed the people in those pictures. You missed the setting. In fact, you missed everything.

View original post 536 more words

Author: Jen Myr

Things have a way of working out. Never underestimate the power of prayer, faith, and Love. "I am a Student of Life" "Princesses of God"

Leave a Reply

